Michelle Taylor


Lifelong Island resident, Local Realtor for over 20 years...

Cell 604-240-4561

michelle@bowenrealestate.com

  Mortgage Calculator

Calculate Your Payments

  Buyer Resources

Best Real Estate Advice

  Seller Resources

Selling For Top Dollar

  Mobile Listings

Search Anywhere Always

  Here To Help You

You Can Contact Me Always

 Accommodation ;

 

            http://www.bowen-island-bc.com/directory/accommodations.html

 

 

Where to eat:

            Artisan Eats - http://www.artisaneats.ca/

            Rustique Bistro - https://www.facebook.com/rustiquebistro

            Tuscany Pizza - http://www.tuscanypizza.com/

            The Village Baker - http://www.villagebaker.ca/

            The Snug - http://www.snugcafe.ca/

            Bowen Island Pub - http://www.bowenislandpub.com/

            Alderwood Farms - http://www.bowenbutchershop.com/

            Cocoa West - http://www.cocoawest.com/

            The Ruddy Potato -  www.ruddypotato.com

            Bowen Sushi –

            Lime and Moon Pie - http://www.limeandmoon.com/

           

Transportation:

            Bowen Bus - http://www.bowen-island-bc.com/ads/busschedulenew.pdf

            Cormorant Marine, water taxi - http://www.cormorantwatertaxi.com/

            BC Ferries - http://www.bcferries.com/schedules/mainland/biva-current.php

            English bay Launch, water taxi - http://eblaunch.com/bowen-island-ferry-routes-schedule

 

Outdoor Activities

            Bowen Island Sea Kayaking - http://www.bowenislandkayaking.com/

            Bowen Island Golf Club - http://www.bowengolf.com/

            Bowen Island Fishing Charters – http://bowenislandfishing.com/

            USSC Marina- http://www.ussc.ca/

            Bowen Island Marina- http://www.bowen-island.com/

            Bowen Men’s fast Pitch League - http://www.bowenbaseball.com/

            West VancouverLittle League -http://westvanll.pointstreaksites.com/view/westvanll

            Bowen Island Football Club - http://www.bowenfc.com/

 

 

Schools

            Bowen Island Community School-   http://go45.sd45.bc.ca/schools/bowenisland/Pages/default.aspx

            Bowen Island Children’s Center - http://www.bowenchildrenscentre.ca/

            Island Pacific School- http://islandpacific.org/

            Montessori School- http://www.bowenmontessori.ca/

            The Learning Center- http://www.islanddiscovery.ca/

            Tir-Na-Nog Theatre School- http://www.tirnanogtheatreschool.org/